Enable Recite

Future of Work 4 All

Jamba - Career for All is here to unleash the potential of people with disabilities by building digital skills and breaking down barriers. We connect people and their talents with IT and AI companies. Become an Agent of Change and support our crowdfunding campaign on StartNext!

Support us!

Initiatives

Our mission is to connect people with disabilities and their talents with the companies of the future! JAMBA's goal is to ensure equal access to education and employment for everyone and for this we are developing an accessible e-learning and job matching platform. In the innovation and development process, we collaborate with all key stakeholders to achieve the best possible outcome.

Our Plans

August 2016
Start

At the end of 2016 we founded "Jamba". Kiril was the first successfully hired candidate who started work on May 11, 2017. Our team, together with the companies in Bulgaria, is constantly organizing events and workshops in various industries to give our candidates more options.

2019
Jamba in Hungary

In 2019 we were very proud to launch Jamba in Hungary. Sári and her team started developing the project there in May of the same year.

April 2020
Jamba in Austria

Jamba has been operating in Austria since April 2020.

July 2020
Online Training

This year, our team has launched its first accessible online training for Data Collection & Annotation.

December 2020
Awareness campaign

Our team has created an awareness campaign, We All Can, in celebration of International Day of People with Disabilities, happening in 3 European countries - Austria, Bulgaria and Hungary.

January - March 2021
Research

Our goal is to gather and analyze feedback from key stakeholders /people with disabilities and ICT and AI sectors/ and recommend strategic steps to reduce labor market disparities and provide accessible training programs.

April - December 2021
Accessible online and offline trainings

To equip candidates with the right entry into the future of work, Jamba supports through the development of inclusive and barrier-free online & offline training programs with a duration between 6 and 9 months.

Partnerships

Home

Font Resize

Enable Recite

Future of Work 4 All

Jamba Karriere für Alle ist hier um das Potenzial von Menschen mit Behinderungen zu entfalten, indem wir digitale Kompetenzen aufbauen und Barrieren abbauen. Wir verbinden Menschen und ihre Talente mit zukunftsfähigen Unternehmen. Werden Sie ein Agent of Change und unterstützen Sie unsere Crowdfunding-Kampagne auf Startnext!

Spende

Initiativen

Wir verbinden die Fähigkeiten und Talente der Menschen mit den Unternehmen der Zukunft! Unser Ziel ist es, unser Angebot für eine breitere Community zugänglich zu machen und dafür entwickeln wir eine barrierefreie E-Learning- und Job-Matching-Plattform. Im Innovations- und Entwicklungsprozess arbeiten wir mit allen wichtigen Stakeholdern zusammen, um ein bestmögliches Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Die Geschichte von Jamba

August 2016
Start

Ende 2016 haben wir "Jamba" gegründet. Kiril, der erste JAMBA- Hero, nahm am 11. Mai 2017 seine Arbeit auf. Unser Team organisiert zusammen mit den Unternehmen in Bulgarien ständig Veranstaltungen und Workshops in verschiedenen Branchen, um unseren Heroes mehr Möglichkeiten zu bieten.

2019
JAMBA in Ungarn

Im Jahr 2019 waren wir sehr stolz darauf, Jamba in Ungarn zu starten. Sári und ihr Team haben im Mai desselben Jahres angefangen, dort das Projekt weiterzuentwickeln.

April 2020
JAMBA in Österreich

Seit April 2020 ist Jamba in Österreich tätig. Mit unserem neuen und leidenschaftlichen Team in Österreich möchten wir mit bereits bestehenden österreichischen Initiativen zusammenarbeiten und durch unser innovatives Programm mit Fokus auf Digitalisierung ergänzen. Wir haben eine Forschung- & Innovationsprozess begonnen um unser Lösungsset für Österreich auszustatten.

Juli 2020
Erstes Online-Training

Wir hatten unsere Data Collection & Annotation Pilotschulung, die Bewerber*innen aus dem ganzen Land zur Verfügung stehen.

Dezember 2020
Sensibilisierungskampagne

Unser Team hat eine Sensibilisierungskampagne, Wir Alle Können , anlässlich des Internationalen Tages der Menschen mit Behinderungen ins Leben gerufen, die in 3 europäischen Ländern - Österreich, Bulgarien und Ungarn - stattfindet.

Januar - März 2021
Forschung

Unser Ziel ist es, Feedback von wichtigen Stakeholdern /Menschen mit Behinderungen und IKT- und AI-Sektoren/ zu sammeln und zu analysieren und strategische Schritte zu empfehlen, um Ungleichheiten auf dem Arbeitsmarkt zu reduzieren und barrierefreie Trainingsprogramme anzubieten.

April - Dezember 2021
Barrierefreie online und offline Schulungen

Um Kandidaten den richtigen Einstieg in die Zukunft der Arbeit zu ermöglichen, unterstützt Jamba sie durch die Entwicklung von inklusiven und barrierefreien Online- & Offline-Trainingsprogrammen mit einer Dauer zwischen 6 und 9 Monaten.

Partner

Startseite

Font Resize